Revised pre season

27 JUN 2016 | BY JUSTIN HOPKINS

Pre season schedule has been changed a little.
We will be officially kicking off this wednesday so make sure you get down there and get into it to give ourselves the best possible opportunity to achieve our goal this season.

June
Wed June 29: cutting edge cricket 7-8.30

July
Wed July 6: Cutting Edge Cricket 7 – 8
Wed July 13: Cutting Edge Cricket 7-8
Wed July 20: Cutting Edge Cricket 7-8
Wed July 27: Cutting Edge Cricket 7-8

August 2016

Wed Aug 10: Bundoora Indoor 7-8
Wed Aug 17: Bundoora Indoor 7-8
Wed Aug 24: Bundoora Indoor 7-8
Wed Aug 31: Bundoora Pub 7-8

September 2016

Sun Sep 4: Donath Reserve 1030 – 12
Wed Sep 7: Bundoora Indoor 7-8
Wed Sep 14: Bundoora Indoor 7-8
Wed Sep 21: Bundoora Indoor 7-8